Steve’s Original- Paleo Krunch Cereal

29 Jan

Paleo Krunch Cereal

I bought some! I did. For day 31! It has a sweetener, so I will wait till my 30 days are over, and then I am having cereal for breakfast. This cinnamon krunch has …

“(a) delicious blend of coconut, pumpkin seeds, walnuts, pecans, almonds, sunflower seeds, cinnamon, and honey.”

Ooo…

We also bought the cranberry and the apple one. (I say we… but I mean I. I’m sneaky.)

But beware. See if you can find it in a local store before you buy online. Shipping is half of your child’s future college tuition. (Okay so for 3 bags of cereal it was $12) I don’t have too many resources in the state of Idaho. I called the most well stocked health foods store, and they didn’t have it. We have 2 or 3 smaller stores. Maybe I can convince one of them to start selling the product.

Or I can find a recipe that is similar. Duh!

Leave a Reply

