Dear Dr. G

4 Feb

Dear Dr. G – when will the nauseous feeling in my stomach go away?  Also, how many more nights tossing and turning until my body says its ok without gluten or milk, or corn, or soy, or eggs and all that processed crapola.  Why are my ears ringing and is it normal to lose 6 pounds in a week?  Little scary.  When will this magical energy arrive…..I’m waiting…..

2 Responses to “Dear Dr. G”

  1. Mandy Perkins February 5, 2013 at 1:21 am #

    I’m so sorry Nicole! I hope you are doing okay though and I hope this passes soon…

  2. walicia February 5, 2013 at 4:27 am #

    I hear you loud and clear over here! haha… I think all my exhaustion has come from standing in the kitchen. I think I need to put on some comfy shoes or get some nice kitchen mats. Maybe industrial restaurant ones. LOL! Its a ‘Highs” and “Lows” game. I think that is what the 30 days are for. Coconut ice cream? 70% dark chocolate? You deserve it. : )

    And as a pregnant lady, I was really creeped out to step on the scale and see my weight go down. I hope my doctor doesn’t freak.

Leave a Reply

